Supergroup JCRS release debut single ‘There’s Only You’

What happens when two great minds come together two create something spectacular… well you’re about to find out. As music legends John Crawford and Robin Simon have joined forces to create supergroup JCRS and with this comes the release of their band new single ‘There’s Only You’. 

Robin Simon, former lead guitarist for Ultravox and Visage, known for his pioneering guitar techniques and John Crawford is best known as the founder, principal songwriter, and creative heart of the 80s powerhouse Berlin that releases classics such as “The Metro” and “Take My Breath Away” so with the collaboration of these great minds the possibilities are endless. 

With this new release are accompanying visuals that provide a slick visual component to the band’s debut. The video cuts between images of a shrouded figure searching in a cave for something unknown by lamplight, and abstract images propelling the viewer forward.

Be sure to check out ‘There’s Only You’ linked below.