Skepta to bring the world new EP ‘All In’ this Friday

Planned to dropped July 30th (this Friday, to be accurate), Skepta is returning to the world of music with the EP ‘All In’. The artist tweeted the five tracks to be featured on the newest release on July 25th, accompanied by sleek minimalistic cover art and the names of the exciting collaborations to come.

Featuring the likes of Kid Cudi, Teezee and J Balvin, the EP will be the Grime legends first solo release since 2019’s ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’, filling the gap between the two with plenty of collaboration projects with big names such as Gorillaz and Slowthai.

‘All In’ will be available on all streaming platforms on July 30th.

 All In EP tracklist:

1 – Bellator 
2 – Peace of Mind [ft. Teezee and Kid Cudi]
3 – Nirvana [ft. J Balvin]
4 – Lit Like This
5 – Eyes on Me

Words by Ellen Oakley